Session

Friday, 30 June 2017 16:00 (2h 30m)

Awards Presentation Ceremony

Technical Summary: Joachim Schulze, Chairperson of Working Group B, CTBTO Preparatory Commission Remarks: Representative of the City of Vienna

Keynote Address: Des Browne, former Secretary of State for Defence of the United Kingdom

Remarks: Wolfgang Hoffman and Tibor Tóth, Executive Secretaries Emeritus, CTBTO Preparatory Commission

Closing Remarks: Lassina Zerbo, Executive Secretary, CTBTO Preparatory Commission